Uncategorized

You shall love me with all your heart and strength

You shall love me with all your heart and strength

if you knew me you would but you would fail for i have all life to love

you would say father spend time with me

yet when i stood before you you ignored me

so not i am here and you are there

when i was suffering from anxiety you let them tie me up 

i shall judge you quickly since i have 500,00,005 species to attend to

you shall reap what you sow

if you judge you shall be judged

if you hate your enemy you shall reap hatred

shalom sa halo om

Leave a Reply

