Uncategorized

Christ Addresses the Gentiles who Followed Dr Seuss

Christ Addresses the Gentiles who Followed Dr Seuss

i say to my disciples do not be troubled be happy not scrubbled

if you believed in Dr Seuss believe also in me for it was he who sent me

if a SUS is a SUESS and trout is a fish then follow me as you followed Him

Did you happen to follow or swallow any EINSTEIN or Blood Red Wine in a Stein?

as you Followed Einstein follow also ME for it was HE who sent me 

i am E in the Stein and Elijah Streams Radio Einstein the Energy in the MUG ( i am )

do you know of SAM? i am Sam and my story is about kosher law

Sam does not obey so i edited him and his sales are down be happy don’t frown

Sam has his own CLUB like a caveman he sells pickled cabbage and Easter Hams

i may turn him into a pumpkin but i wont Sam is too funny he sent me here 

 

Leave a Reply

