Uncategorized

My followers already know me in all 10 religions

The One and 3 in 1; is Buddha mean Christ? How many languages did I make in Babel? 10,000, so how many words exist for Christ? Answer using logic not hatred.

The One and 3 in 1; is Buddha mean Christ? How many languages did I make in Babel? 10,000, so how many words exist for Christ? Answer using logic not hatred.

My followers already know me in all 10 religions

if i am stopping here it is because they have refused to wake up

they only see my elbow or my big toe

i am enormous and they are looking up for the least among them

some are reciting mantra while i am right here waiting for them

some are changing money so they shall get nothing

some are building dams on rivers when i told all wives to spawn

those dam builders shall see me smash their dams

or all wives shall fly over the dams

all wives spawn NOW

He Brides

spawn

NOW

i am

Leave a Reply

