Uncategorized

I demand the people who address me to represent at least a tribe

I demand the people who address me to represent at least a tribe

if a priest speaks he shall speak for all catholics and levites

if a rabbi speaks to me he shall speak for all jews

otherwise get people out of my face

i am trying to work

i am

if a Muslim speaks

let him represent all Muslims or a Nation

if a man speaks in a Sarah Moan E let him say my name

if engaged in an ex crew she ate Ing Sarah moan E praise Allah

if a man is praying pray for others and that more shall join the clergy

distance from me

represents Dis Stance

anger at me

represents Stink and Odor

bold heads may be covered

u r bold because you mocked me

dominant traits that kill are tiger traps

Jewish law says cover your head so i spare

you shall find all jewish laws make perfect sense

and islamic laws for cunt trolling for lake trout are good

when wild Assyrian belly dancers spread sexual diseases Islam is good

Bob Dylan is funny and i love him but do not anger my nations in Islam keep Peace

Peace is my son I call singers to a Vocation to sing in Temples on Sundays on the Earth

I was an alter boy i demand either the first or the second son and the last son to be ova a vocation of service

i am

^^^<<<242>>>^^^

Leave a Reply

