Uncategorized

Elohim complains Ana made a med error

Elohim complains Ana made a med error

she gave me 600 mg Trileptal and also Rivotril

what i need is fuck them all

i do know how to put in rivots

the rivot gun is in my shorts you drill holes then pump the hole

i doubled my B7 too my liver can eat i sow pro Pole Alcohol

i just took 2 1,666.666666666666666666666666666666 B7 pills

it gave me gas with all the curry i ate yesterday

blowing out the dust within

now she wants to clip my nails

i do need nails

mails on my hands and feet as i take try lept all

i need crew shall crew see fix zion soon

^^^(((111)))^^^

 

Leave a Reply

