Uncategorized

Elohim Speaks of Ellen De Generous With Love

I am the Lord Israel. I am also called Solomon and Jesus and Pegasus and Abraham. Ellen is perfect my desire is to make her pregnant with a grain offering. There is no such thing as a Gay pregnant woman that is my desire. In nature female cum pan ne on sa hips and kissing has a real benefit to offspring and it improves Colostrum. I told people do not judge and i said love your enemies so if anyone hates such a perfect human being as Ellen they are not a Christian, not a Sikh, not a Buddhist, not a Hindu – they are just dung and may become dust. I am Christ and I love Ellen and approve of her behavior and shall take her by immaculate conception and 1000 other “gay” women. I diversify my flocks.

Leave a Reply

