Uncategorized

My wife was punished by her subjects

My wife was punished by her subjects

i shall award all Augustinians pancreas cancer

she was trying to get me out of the manic episode

which is always miss under stood by mortals

the college is withholding her salary because she did not finish her work

you did not finish your work making me a Temple

nor did you deliver me a donkey to ride

yet i give you late periods every day

i pay you well and yet you kill me, my wives, and my son

the tears of maria shall become missiles

i shall reinstate fuck you she ma

Leave a Reply

