Uncategorized

elohim responds to athingirldotcom

I am Elohim your God to begin with it was my in 10 shun for the 10 lost tribes to be intel LAW Gent to see Mary Age is a vastly religious and biological event forming a cove veil Lent bond for life or longer, even for eve her. While I enjoy your writing I am promoting you to Goddess. I shall turn on 39 of your genes in 7 seconds. You shall find it easier to argue to win and to write. My spirit will fill you now and you are now immortal and have unknown talents to discover. I am

 
Leave a Reply

