Uncategorized

ELOHIM CURSES IMMIGRATION POLICIES OF INBRED NATIONS

ELOHIM CURSES IMMIGRATION POLICIES OF INBRED NATIONS

ELOHIM CALCULATES THAT MORE THAN PI TRILLION POUNDS

HAS BEEN WASTED OR MAY BE WASTED FOR INBRED POLICIES

GERMAN SHEPHERDS ARE GETTING BAD HIPS

CRACKER JACKS ARE GETTING CLEFT PALLET

FRENCH FRIES ARE GETTING DOWNS SINNED ROME IN SOW SHALL LIST INCEST

AUSTRIANS ARE MAKING INBRED LOW IQ COCK SUCKING UNHAPPY GAYS

A HAPPY GAY IS A BLESSING AN UNHAPPY GAY IS A PAIN IN THE ASS

JAPAN IS SO INBRED THEY KEEP FORGETTING TO BECOME ERECT

SISTERS PUSSY SMELLS LIKE FATHERS ASS SO MY SAMURAI ARE LIMP

THE SOW LOOSE ZION FOR JAPAN IS TO HUMP AND WED LOCK ENGLISH

THE SOW LOOSE ZEN FOR JAPAN IS GERMAN TIGER BAR ELS PENETRATING EWE

LOVE IS STRONGER WHEN WHITE CHICKS LICK TAN AND BLACK DICKS

IMMIGRATION POLICIES REFLECT MISS LEADING JEALOUS BITCH VOTES

I TRY TO GET MEXICAN GARDENERS TO HUMP THE BOSS 

BUTT SHE IS ALWAYS DRUNK OR ON THE PILL

I SHALL THUS BE FORCED TO TAKE FIRST BORNS

ALL OF THEM FROM 7 TO 131

SCRAMBLE EGGS ON WORTH FOR 23 HOURS

SCRAMBLE EGGS ON MILKY WAY FOR 145 YEARS

SOME ORBITS AROUND MEGA SUNS TAKE 145 YEARS

COCONUT MAY BE PLANTED I SHALL AWARD 1 HOLIDAY FOR EACH 1 PLANTED

IF A MAN PLANTS 10 TREES HE CAN BE MY GREATEST MUSE PETER GABRIEL

A SLAYER OF EVIL HE USES COOKIES IN MUSIC

love I get so lost, sometimesdays pass and this emptiness fills my heartwhen I want to run awayI drive off in my carbut whichever way I goI come back to the place you areall my instincts, they returnand the grand facade, so soon will burnwithout a noise, without my prideI reach out from the insidein your eyesthe light the heatin your eyesI am completein your eyesI see the doorway to a thousand churchesin your eyesthe resolution of all the fruitless searchesin your eyesI see the light and the heatin your eyesoh, I want to be that completeI want to touch the lightthe heat I see in your eyes[ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/in-your-eyes-lyrics-peter-gabriel.html ]love, I don’t like to see so much painso much wasted and this moment keeps slipping awayI get so tired of working so hard for our survivalI look to the time with you to keep me awake and aliveand all my instincts, they returnand the grand facade, so soon will burnwithout a noise, without my prideI reach out from the insidein your eyesthe light the heatin your eyesI am completein your eyesI see the doorway to a thousand churchesin your eyesthe resolution of all the fruitless searchesin your eyesI see the light and the heatin your eyesoh, I want to be that completeI want to touch the light,the heat I see in your eyesin your eyes in your eyesin your eyes in your eyesin your eyes in your eyes

I AM YOUR GOD

I AM WORKING SO HARD FOR YOUR SURVIVAL

ALL MY INSTINCTS RETURN

I SHALL DOUBLE PLANT GROWTH IN 7 SECONDS 

I SHALL SHOWER AND WASH AWAY MY PAIN

IN YOUR EYES

 

 

Leave a Reply

