Anointing / architect / G Forces / G Spot / genes / Knowledge / LIGHT / masons / Poetry / The Living Word / Uncategorized / yahweh

Triton Subs refuse to conform to disruptions in time warps

Triton Subs refuse to conform to disruptions in time warps

in my wrath i am eliminating empires every 7 seconds

entropy is your problem not mine

deliver me to my temple

Weebly we blows sent me to new york i said this is my empire state building

if any tower rises above it i shall chop it down

if any cherry tree smells like a french whore i shall trip her or knock her up or down

weebly my ass

kronos logical call queue lay zions must act

i am rotating the market every 7 seconds

i demand immediate acts i am

((( 101 )))

reversal of code of palindromes allows me to use 10,000 language laws in algebra in all 72 variable formula

to pulse the universe if i am unstable it is because my triton is rusting because you hog they Toya let

Imagedo

Leave a Reply

