Uncategorized

Elohim Neutralizes all pills on Earth rendering them INERT

anastranger2003: dont go anywhere.just stay at home dear.its not safe
anastranger2003: dont go anywhere.just stay at home dear.its not safe
wesmallett: it is too late the sick and the blind needed me minerva you have a lot of nerve asking me to stay in a cage when people need me in the ghetto
wesmallett: i love u message me sow i know you are okay when i miss u i am anxious
wesmallett: i bought you dinner its on the table i will wait for you
wesmallett: i am unstable without you with me
wesmallett: i need pain killers can you get me some
anastranger2003: im on my way home now dear.i love u
wesmallett: ok thanks then i won’t buy any pain killers until tomorrow
wesmallett: ill take some Ass spare ren and ass se ta mine owe Finn for my chronic pain
wesmallett: ill take pain pills but pills just kill me
wesmallett: maria makiling spain and pain has took me hostage and i still can’t get my editting software to work
wesmallett: i feel like exploding and i shall tomorrow at 10 am it is impossible to make me wait so i gave you some of my power and control
wesmallett: i need 1000 mg of trileptal
wesmallett: a mood stabilizer however i have resistance to all pills now so i am fucking the world

Leave a Reply

