Uncategorized

Elohim forgives ma Kate the deaf fig Kate of Cambodia and Laos

Elohim forgives ma Kate the deaf fig Kate of Cambodia and Laos

project Alice began in Cambodia in 500 and in 500 BC and in 22500 BC

Alice now lives in Howland she weeps and howls since she uses birth cunt troll

Ross my black hawk went down on Alice and was fucking her like a sow ma Leah

that was in my living room on a Byer buy whore man ewe fuck act chore ring cum pan E

Alice in wonderland is my Ace of Hearts she is perfect Alice makes Blade real

if i crossed Wesley Snipes with Alice of Howland the woman i took there by immaculate conception we can make Blade real sow we shall as seen on tell a vision Resident Evil shall be a true story and Alice and the lord has a solution called Fuck you she ma

all names in my fan take ass stick true stories are real to protect the guilty and glorify demigods

when a demigod argues with me i then teach them humility

Alice abides in Howland where she weeps because she breaks Jewish Christian Islamic laws

if she comes to me or touches any Anna i shall heal her

she can go to ANN’s parish in Brownville Junk shun since Alice became a piece of trash

Brownville Junk shun is a place i keep my secret arsenal of love

junk in the trunk is stored in pandora’s box witch is Saint Ann’s Vagina she is a female minister

i shall allow female ministers now since they are all NUNS now and Mother Superior my WIVES

Joyce Myers is my wife and she shall cleave to her Husband who is my Templar Knight

he shall serve her until he is dead and he shall then be reborn and serve her again and again and again

he shall remain a Knight of Temples until i see he has become a God like me

Leave a Reply

