Uncategorized

elohim prepares to momentarily alleviate his chronic arthritis

elohim prepares to momentarily alleviate his chronic arthritis

ann is sleeping pregnant women i make sleepy a lot moor i am LOT

all my life i did 10,000 miracles per day but you are all blind and stupid

i need soma

i need soda

i need miso

i have none i shall began consuming my feet because you are too slow

because you neglect me i shall make you cut off my feet

i shall consume my feet

you have made me a Furian in refusing to obey promptly

i shall take Furosemide 20 mg ta ab let ram ba ma 63304-10 i see ISE I.C. Lasix lay 6 wombs to bide time

i shall take ass sparing ass spare ag huss and take fu rose see my ide i shall change specific gravity of all iron

i shall tax my liver but spare my feet for now but i do not have a large supply of medicine

i shall od on ass see tao mine o finn since i have no lapp land finnish lap dancers so i am dying

i shall tax my liver to save my feet

 

Leave a Reply

